Do you agree or disagree: People should relax with the ways related to their hobbies and physical activities which are different with their work.

It is not uncommon that modern people are fully occupied with their work with little time left for relaxation. Thus, during the precious limited spare time, it is said that they should do something related to their own hobbies and physical activities instead of things connected with their work anymore, which,I totally agree with and this standpoint will be illustrated by the following two aspects.

To begin with, never should we ignore the necessity of developing our hobbies and make them different from work. The so-called hobby means the consciousness tendency of a person striving for a specific thing or activity and consequently, gain pleasure or satisfaction from them, which results in the motivation of high work efficiency and quality. For example, a sports fan may forget about the trouble at work when immersing in the joy of his favorite team's championship. Similarly, a young man whose favorite is singing may feel stress-free after staying for several hours in Karaoke. Thus, on the one hand, it is a wise choice not to make hobbies as work, which would eventually lead to a dull and uninteresting life with the hobby being ruined in daily work. On the other hand, balancing the hobby and work well is of crucial significance to a person's life as the relaxation and pleasure gained from hobby provides impetus of high work efficiency.

Moreover, the fact that doing physical activities do good to a person's physical condition and mental state makes them a pivotal part of life apart from work. With increasingly significant pressure and heavy workload, it is, between times, reported that workers suffer from sudden death after excessively long working hours.Thus, physical activities, under this circumstance, seem irreplaceable in terms of strengthening working people's physique.In addition, it is proven by science that exercise, beyond making a person more fit, also brings out the release of endorphins,compounds that give the person a sense of well-being and satisfaction in the brain. Thus, instead of taking up more time, doing physical activities in spare time is complementary of work by activating and refreshing workers.

All in all, according to the aforementioned discussion, it is safely concluded that different from working, doing things related to hobbies and physical activities is a wiser approach for workers to relax.