do you agree or disagree? people who have deep relationships for ling time are happier than people who make new friends easily

Since the beginning of the current century, communication with people has become essential. Some people believe that deep relationships with a small number of people are more significant than making new friends quickly; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belief. From a personal perspective, making new friends and extent relationships is very crucial, given that it has a positive impact on people's personality, success, and communications. Below I will strive my supporting points in more detail,

The first and foremost point, related good to many people affect humans' personality. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is that people from developing countries usually immigrate looking for a better life. Provided that they moved from their countries, they will leave their old friends. Making new friends in other countries is imperative to continue their lives. Consequently, the ability to be flexible and engage easily with new friends has a significant influence on people's forward steps.

Next, coupled with flexibility, success is another reason for the ability to make new friends easily. Having new friends has excellent benefits, given that it could provide people with a new experience. A recent survey conducted by The University of Toronto found that people who could have lots of friends earn the critical element of success. Not only they have functional social networks, but also they could understand different people's habits. Therefore, relating well to lots of friends is significant.

Although the previous reasons are the first ones to cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point that must be born in mind. People who make new friends fast have better communication skills. For instance, the prestigious IT companies such as Facebook, Microsoft, and Apple usually want their employees to have the ability for teamwork. Provided that employees easily communicate and accept others, they can work in a team which will boot companies' productivity. As a result, having good social networks improves people's skills.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, people who can make new friends easily are happier. It is suggested that people compromise and ensure to achieve profound/superficial relationships balance.