Do you agree or disagree? A person should never make an important decision alone.

decision on the important issue is always crucial for person's life. people's decision-taking approach is the various person to person. some people believe that decisions by discussing with others will be a fruitful while, some people make their decision on their own. In my opinion, a decision with a consultant will be very worthy for the person as people may avoid the risk and comes with a better idea.

suggestion always unravels the risky part of the decision that the decider fails to see. many facts with negative consequences may present in the decision which people often not care much as they have the only eye on the discernible positive as well as negative parts of the process. On the involvement of the many people in the process facilitates multi-vision that in extent can see a minute problematic situation. For instance, back in my high school, I was going to join the public club so that I could be more involved in the outer program. Literally, I was unaware of the enormous time that I had to spend on the program as part of its responsibility. Luckily, I had discussed with the joining club with my parents as they suggested me not to join the club at that time since, it was more time demanding, it could hamper my study. Ultimately, that paid me a lot to keep me away from the impending trouble.

an idea will be filtered or it modified into more auspicious on the group discussion. As many people have a certain perception of the matter; so on the discussion, many more can be added or way of doing or executing ideas can be changed in a better format. The habit of free to keep suggestions always income an idea or the part of the idea that may not be generated at the time solitude. The perfect paragon of the topic is the inventor of Facebook; he kept refining his plan on the discussion with college and finally, the attitude pays him well as he has been one of the billionaires of the current time. Certainly, people will be benefitted if they welcome the suggestion and do after the collection of lots of perspectives.

In conclusion, alone decisions most of the time become suicidal and decisions after discussion will be the step for the colossal success in the future.