Do you agree or disagree this statement: To solve the problems of present and the future, people should review the past.

In our routine life, we will met all kinds of problems. Some prolems exist in the present, the other are about the future. Which way do people use to solve problems is definitely a hot discussion. There is a view that I strongly agree which is prople can solve the problems from the past. I do think so that there are so much to learn from the past days.

The past of one person is the best meterial of the person to analyse and learn from. The personal history is alway the clear mirror, it will refect one's habits one's reasons of behaviors, moreover, and the similarities between the past behaviors and present act. Think about those mistake we made in the exams at school. I think we can not improve ourselves efficiently if we do not review our mistakes we have made. Also, the experiences of past will covery the information of reasons for acting, which contain that why we did and how we did before. The past with mistakes we had done will not only help us solve problems by avoiding these. But also the experiences with successes tell us to solve problems in a better way.

The review of past is also an integration of mistakes and successes. We can look the past events as a whole overwatch. These kinds of overlook will give us a confidence that we can solve the problems in present and in the future. Also this integration an make us understand ourselves with a level-up cognitive juagement of the present of future problems, which means making people think out of the box. The new mindset is needed for overcome the new problem.