Do you agree or disagree? Universities should spend more money on improving facilities than on hiring famous professors.

The question is whether the universities should spend much more money for providing more facilities or they should employ well-known professors. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to declare that new and more facilities can bring us numerous advantages. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, one should notice that creating an appropriate atmosphere which contributes to improve the studying condition for students, plays a crucial role in the prosperity road. A university with a reasonable budget has an opportunity to renew old stuff or supersede them with up-dated facilities. For instance, the most important parts in every university are the library and the laboratory; hence, the investment in such educational spaces will have constructive consequence. Providing the newest published books or the best quality of internet, repairing old seats and tables, equipping the laboratories with the safest materials all and all can help the colleges to boost the chance of their success. Meanwhile, this money would be applied to recreate the coffee-houses, sport salons and amphitheaters. It goes without saying that students performance have a direct connection with happiness and joy; consequently, the university has to assist them in obtaining positive energy.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact that the reputation of a university is associate with its students' researches. One should not forget that the young people confront usually lack of money for doing their proposals. If the dean of university dedicates a huge amount of money for such great activities, the students will spread their research scope. This circumstance can affect the society because the entrepreneurial beds can dominate among people; subsequently, the unemployment troubles will be solved.

Moreover, nowadays the technology has caused students to access a variety of data and fresh discoveries through internet; therefore whether an eminent professor or an ordinary young professor does not make difference in students' mind. Hiring a famous professor is not a promissory note in improving education.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the universities must spend money for research and outdoor activities because their first task is increasing of self-confidence and pleasure in students.