do you agree or disagree the young kids are impolite or unkind than yey were fifty years ago?

Since the beginning of this century, education has declined drastically, which influences young people's behaviors. some peole believe that adults have become impolite and unkind than they were fifty years ago; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belif. From a personal perspective, I concur with the former point of view, given that there are lots of things that affect their adults 'behaviors, such as, technological invention and education. Below I will strive my supporting points in more details.

The first and foremost point, public education has reduced recently. A vivid example can be given to shed light onw what was elaborated above is in Canda schools started to lean kids from kindergarten about sex and homosexual. That had a bad effect on kids, given that they are immature to know such sort of information. As a result , parents started to involve in choosing their childern's subject; in order to make sure that they receive a quality education.

Next, coupled with inproper education, the technological invention is a second reason why teenagers are impolite today. Although the internet is a great invention, adults may use it for bad purposes. A recent survey conducted by the University of Toronto found that almost all adults who access webs have accounts on different websites, either on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter; moreover, they could follow celebrities on their websites. some of these young people were influenced with the negative site of entertainers' life, such as taking drugs or crazy driving. In addition to that, they spend too much time on their cell phones or laptops which could cause some disorders. Therefore, young people today have bad behaviors.

Although the previous reasons are the most reasons that cross mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. Thre is another subtle point should be born in mind. The cellphone is another technological invention, students may use them in undesire purposes, such as taking improper pictures or cheating in exams.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, kids today are less polite than they were fifty years ago. It is suggested that schools design learning activities improve their behaviors