do you agree or disagree?visiting museum is the best way to get information about a country .

The question is whether visiting museum is the best way to get information about a country or not. Everyone in consideration to his private vantage point can maintain a specific direction toward this view; however I am inclined to refute it. In my perspective, there is a worthwhile way to gain useful information about a community or country that I will tender it in following:

To begin whit, it is axiomatic that the past of every country plays a crucial role in knowing it, however due to lack of space in the museums, the curators prefer to select the most conspicuous objects and materials for their museums as a gold blow, silver coins, the most appealing skeleton and silk carpet and list goes on; while other activities possibly have been underestimated in the development of a society.

The second reason why I reject this idea lies in the fact that majority of museums are often private. Since the wealthy people have a great passion to gather old materials as private collection, the governments would rather sell this right to them in return much more money. It is kind of mutualism relationship that two side of dealing will derive a benefit. On the other hand, private curators will rise up the price of visiting and it goes without saying that visitors and tourists will be reluctant to spend money for an hour.

I am going to empower my arguments by following discussion. There is a thing a bit of different here. As an archeologist believe that the most basic approach for gaining an understanding from a country is the attendance in there and meeting with alive people. Nobody could overlook the effective role of ancient ages in constructing a society; however the most vital thing is current life. For obtaining information about a community, you need to walk in the street and observe people how to behave, eat, and communicate and so on. In fact culture is the most important factor that nobody can find in the museums.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that the museums are a small section in knowing a society. For better perceiving a country, you need to enter and watch it in the present time.