Do you agree or not? Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

In today's world, it is compulsory for all of us to do different work. We all have personal, professional and social responsibilities in which we have to circle. It is true to believe that due to participating in every work, people can not make time to do one thing with details. Also, many people do not want to compromise anything in their work in their life and ending up doing it superficially. I will elaborate my views in the following essay.

First of all, time is an important factor. People are required to put enough amount of time for the work so that they can work well. However, in today's busy world people do not have much time. Of course, they want to enjoy each part of the life, but they can not do it because of the amount of load they have. In limited time they are required to be social, professional, personal and academic, which is next to impossible. For example, I am preparing to get admission in the school while all other friends of my age are busy finding their life partner. I know this is the right age for me to find a partner and get settled down but because I am busy with the exams I cannot give time to finding a perfect match. By the time I will finish study I will have to end up with the person that my parents match for me. I want to spend the time to find the right one for me, but I do not have time to do it.

Second, today many people do not like to do compromise in their life, and they want everything in the only life. For example, they want to get married by the age of 28. They want to have kids by the age of 32. They even do not want to compromise their career.That is not bad, but to do everything at the similar time they end up doing it okay. For example, My friend wanted to get mary at the age of 28, and she did it. She is a physiotherapist but works as physiotherapy assistance. Only because she wanted to do both things at a similar time and not wanted to compromise any of one part of her life She is working as Physical assistance. If she had compromised her desire of getting married at a specific age, she would be able to work as physiotherapist today.

In conclusion, It is hard to do each work with detail because people do not have time and they want to do compromise to leave one job to do another one better.