Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating childreen is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so mauch time on cell phone, online game, and social networking Website.

Use specific reasons and example to support youranswer.

The education is the fundamental need of the society. The education system and the parents are putting extra effort to educate the children while the society was not concerned for the education in the past. However, due to the development of technology and easy accessibility of the online games in today's society, people believe that the educating children is a more difficult task today. In my opinion, it is much easier to educate the children today with the help of the technology. The children can learn much efficiently and quickly. I will elaborate my view in the following essay.

First, the development of the technology has made the life easier in each field including education. It is now easy for the children to watch the video of the science and geography on the youtube and learn from it. There are abundant sources available online with the animated and 3D visual format from which the kids can learn the subject much efficiently. Not only that, but they can also develop the imagination power and raise the interest in the subject by watching it on exciting visual methods online. For example, I was helping my nephew with his homework a few days back. He never used to like do homework in the science. I show him an animated video on youtube that explained his topic of homework. He found the video interesting and told me that he understood the concept of the day and night system. From then, he always watches the video on youtube and does his homework himself without my help.

Second, the children can learn much quicker with the help of the website material and methods explained in the online media. For example, when I was young and studying geography, I did not have the exciting website. I did my study most of the time from the books. It was difficult to remember the hard fact and the lengthy vocabulary. I remember the incident when I wrote the name of the country fifty times in the notebook just to memorize it. However, My nephew learns it easily by the use of the website. He sings a sone of the name of the country from the website. Not only that, but he also remembers the name of the capital of each country by learning through the animated video. Thanks to the development of the technology and availability of the media, children are now learning the subject more efficiently and quickly. In fact, the recent study by the private university shows that the 89% of the children are much intelligent because of the utilization of the technology like online games and Website.

In conclusion, It is easy for the children to learn the subject by using the internet resources and they are learning better today than the past. Plus the study from the university incline towards the usage of the technology.