Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer

By large, it is established beyond doubt that friendship plays an imperative role in human’s life because it brings about conditions for socialization and self-actualization of individuals. Some people may have an opinion that people learn from their friends beside them freely. However, others may believe in contrasting standpoints. From my vantage point, I myself possess the conviction that close friends have a high impact on the process of learning. There are numerous reasons two of which I will cogently illuminate in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point is that there is no generation gap between friends, so they can perceive each other easily. In addition, they have mutual interests as well as they can participate in friends’ action, which leads to brush up their skills. Hardly are people impressed by their parents’ suggestion or desires. Moreover, adults have some ideas that are outdated and not compatible with values of modern generations. Take a personal experience as an example, I wanted to learn France two years ago, but I did not have any friends for practicing that accelerates my learning speed. So, I surfed the internet and found a boy which was the same age as me. We initiated our practicing and after some months, I could get acquainted with the ins and outs of the French. Based on research conducted recently in the University of Tehran, all students have preferred to participate in activities that all the members have same age since they can make friends. If they make a friendship bond, they can have a suitable impact on each other.

The second point that deserves some words here is that trust is a key factor in friendship found in close relationships. Friends can trust each other and share their secrets easily as well as get response which calms them down. When they trust each other, they think all the actions that their friends do is worthwhile. Indeed, they try to imitate these things and learn the procedures. The more trust between people, the more impact on people’s action. For instance, I worked for a commercial company two years ago and I got acquainted with new people. During my working hours, I watched my co-workers who were using state-of-the-art technologies which were far-fetched to my insight. So I tried to learn the instructions effortlessly and finally, I reached my goal since I found them reliable for learning. In addition, I thought that they could conquer the difficulties of learning of working with cutting-edge instruments, so I could triumph too. I retrospect, Had I have an opportunity to go back to my past, I would make more bonds with my same age people because they have a strong effect in shaping my knowledge as well as behavior.

To wrap it up, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that close friendship has an important impact on the process of learning. Therefore, I highly suggested that all people should make more relationships which leads to socialize with new individuals, that is very crucial for learning. However, this is a story in a nutshell; actually, there are many reasons challenging the claim which is not mentioned above.