If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why?1. Find a roommate to share a room2. Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently3. Buy che

By and large, it is established beyond that reducing living expenses becomes an imperative issue. In addition, economic crisis kindles this problem and many people cannot conquer to this arduous situation. A controversial issue which is often regarding this claim is that how individuals can decline their living expenditures. From my vantage point, I myself possess the conviction that not buying the latest mobile phone as well as buying new technological devices less frequently can reduce the living expenses. There are numerous reasons two of which I will cogently elucidate in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point is that buying new devices less frequently brings about a condition that a person can utilize properly since new technological devices have some features which individuals can do many tasks on them. In past, people should buy different devices for doing different tasks, but nowadays, all devices are compacted to a single appliance. If people want to making call or typing their articles, they can use new devices which are portable and low weight as well as have high speed that people can implement their projects efficiently in a glance. In addition, individuals can read books in new devices easily without any harm to their health since these devices have some features that people can adjust the light of the screen, so it is not necessary to buy paper books which are expensive. The more state-of-the-art-technologies you buy, the more benefits you can earn which leads to decline your expenditures. I have a conceiving experience related to this issue. I wanted to buy a new cell phone which had many options that deceived me. I decided to get a consulting from my mother because she had many logical reasons which persuaded me. She stated that you would be able to buy a tablet which is more practical and you could decrease your expenses by avoiding laptop, mobile phone, or book-reader. But I neglected to her advice and bought cutting-edge mobile phone which was very expensive and after that I obliged to buy laptop as well as paper books for studying which put a lot pressure on me. Had I have had an opportunity to go back, I would do my mother’s suggestion.

The second point that deserves some words here is that modern devices have some features which are beneficial for socializing since you can make new friends and strengthen your bonds with other people. This provokes a situation that individuals can get acquainted with new people and take advises from them to reduce their expenses. Moreover, they can find reliable people and borrow money from them, or get a roommate to share the expenses of living. Not only do they make new friends, but also they reduce the living expenditures by finding a roommate. For instance, I was familiar with a person two years and we got to be a roommate. We could share our expenses perfectly and took advices from each other. We are friends now.

To wrap it up, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that buying new technological devices less frequently can decrease living expenditures a lot because it gives opportunities to making new friends and using compressed devices.