Do you spend money or save them?

Admittedly, money is vital for people to live. However, different people hold s different view on spending money. some believe that living the moment is better than caring about the future, such as traveling for enjoying life. while others think that saving money for future use is more satisfying than squatter it for enjoying. In my opinion, not only worried about the future, but also enjoying the moment is equally important for life.

First of all, save money for future is necessary for us to live. Given the many spending items, such as children education, medical fee, daily use fee, and so on, saving money could give us satisfy for the future. none of us could know what would happen in the future, we must prepare as well as possible for it to secure. For example, my senior sister, who worked for a small company, never have chance to go abroad. but this year, there was a meeting hold in American, and she was the only one be selected to participant. Not only because she have a smooth speaking English, but also she could pay for the meeting fee. since my sister have the habit that save money in usually daily life. Considering none of us have capable to see what would happen in the future, it would be useful for us to save money for future use.

On the other hand, spending money is all essence for our life. since the competitive society, everyone underwent the pressure of life. it is crucial for us to learn enjoy the life, such as spending money for traveling. When you have travel with your family or friends, not only could you broaden your knowledge about scenery, but also can learn more knowledge about the city and culture. Plus, have a travel could also share a happiness time with friends and family, which would be the valuable memory for yourself. Moreover, you could also take some photos with family. Furthermore, it also would be a good chance for us to make new friends, and communicate with the rural person, learn the local cultural. All above could not get through other ways, and cannot exchanged by others. so, it would be worth to spend money.

As I mentioned above, in my opinion, saving money is equally crucial as the spending money. we save money for the future better life, while we spending money for enjoying the moment life. Both of them are crucial for our better living.