Do you spend money or save them?

In the progressive world where we live, people work hard in their fields to gain money. They have different impulses for their efforts. Some people believe that they should save money for their future goals or emergencies. Others stand on the other side, believing that people should live the moment and enjoy it. Personally speaking, I agree with the first group more than the second one. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

In the first place, I should mention that I believe that money should serve people, not people serving money. But it is necessary to know that money plays a crucial role in our life. With money, we can achieve various other valuable things. For example, a rich person can help poor people. So, money is important but more important than that is the approach you spend it. The most important priority for all human beings is fundamental needs: including food, cloth, and shelter. Everybody should have them and take attention to these essential needs. The extra money you have should pay on in your interest. The other crucial note there is, have you enough money for your favorites? Everyone has a limited budget and should have a good plan for that. A realistic and good plan should both be reasonable and easing to reach dream goals. Most of the time, in these plans, we should save money in a long time, hoping to approach our purposes. These purposes could be buying a beautiful giant house, an automaton car, or even a mobile phone. I prefer to buy a gorgeous house in the future instead of buying a small apartment today. Although I can not benefit my money right now, I will be happy with the hope of that pretty house and enjoy the way I am going to receive it. And I think it is beautiful.

Furthermore, in my opinion, in life, there are some important objects that the power of us should be spending on them. The temporary enjoyments are not worthy enough to deprive us of great pleasures. We can spend our time, energy, and money on some mediate things such as anticipate on a concert, go to travel, buy a piece of sumptuous jewelry. Or we can wait and save our power to hold a concert, go on a journey, and establish a jewelry exhibition. I am young enough to can have these dreams. And

I am very motivated to have these dreams. Also, I am wise enough to design a workable plan to receive these dreams.

All in all, I believe that we should pass on the temporary enjoyment to reach permanent pleasure. We should account for every minute and every penny we pay in our life. In this way, we will be responsible for the future and do not will old like a loser. We should take attention to essential thongs in life and enjoy the route more than the goal.