Do you think that TV programs, movies and video games influence young people's behavior?

task 2

television(tv) progra video games and movies are part of young people's daily live's occupation and entertainment. this kind of leisure can affect one's behavior due to how they manage thier usage and exposure. I believe that young people's behavior are influenced by movies, video games and television.

First of all, mimicing what is seen on the tv influences one thoughts. For instance, when I was young my brother and I used to watch kungu-fu movies and after the movie we could emulate the moves and the language spoken in the movie. when we could be playing with other kids we used to use the same rude language from Kungu-fu movies to scare them. this influenced they way we behaved for our entire childhood. therefore, tv, movie, and video games play a part in young people's behavior.

Second, tv programs and video game provide of visual effect and similarity in features and traits of which this young people are so responsive to. Most programs or video games have actors or actress that acts a certain role. If one of the character share a similar trait to a kid watching the program, he or she will be influenced to even take over other traits of the actor or the actress. For example, There was an actor who went by the name Chuck Norris and because my brother shared the same name with him, it affected his behavior because everyday he use to behave like him by trying to act as a super hero and good gun-man. therefore this example illustrates how visual effect and similar features presented affect young people's behavior.

Finally, young people's behavior are influenced by television program, video games, and movies due to the fact that they are prone to mimicing what is presented in the movies or tv program, and due to the fact that shared similarities and visual effect displayed by the actor or actress attract them and entice them to adapting the same behavior. therefore, it is a responsibility for every gardian to monitor what young people watch because it influences the way they behave