do you agree or disagree about with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Truth is the path way to relief and happiness. truth which is defined as saying things the way they are with out changing anything is essential in people's daily lives. For those who are in a relationship or people in different categories,truth pays an ultimate role. Personally I agree that truth is the most important to consider in a relationship between people.

First, truth acts as a bridge to trust. When two people are bond together, faithfulness with goes hand in hand with truth is essential in their journey. My personal experience can be a compelling example for this. When I was in high school I had a three friends. One them had one ineviatable attitude of displacing people properties without permission. one day, she did it to my other friend, and for the sake of our relationship,I concealed the truth. later on she tracked the information and the story become overt but it was told in another way. After the whole tragedy we told her the whole truth and she trusted as more because we did not mislead her as every on else was doing. Thus, truth in a relationship is crucial because it creates harmony and strong bond.

Second, considering truth in a relationship suppresses other unforeseen circumstance that migh be harmful if truth is not told. When peaple dim the truth a lot happens in the darkeness and some people become victims unintentionarly. For instance, I had a neighbour family whose father always lied her wife about him having affairs with other women. The day after he passed away, the family was left in deep troubles. The children from other wives came to seek for their inheritance. As result, conflicts unfolded and some of the family members lost thier lives due to long-term strife among the family and the children seeking for thier inheritance. thus if the father could have told they truth, the family could not have landed in such kind of tragedy. Truth pays an important role in avoiding problems that might strike after a lie.

To conclude, truth is important into people's daily lives because it conceals trust among them and helps them to fight against unforeseen circumstance that might occur if truth is not told.