doing something quickly

The first reason coming to my mind is that if people work slowly and make sure about what they are doing, they have a lot of time to evaluate all positive and negative aspect of each element. In fact, by spending more time on everything, people are able to prevent the probable mistake from the result. Moreover, although some people can reach the results by taking a risk, what I am certain is that it can be accidentally, and in another time they can easily commit numerous mistakes having a negative effect on their boss's mind. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. I am working in a huge company, there was a time that I had decided to do my work quickly. Subsequently, I had made mistake to reach the result, and each time I had to do my work again. As I remember, it took my time around one week. For this reason, had I done it slowly, I would not have allocated a lot of my time on that. Until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of doing something slowly.

Another reason why I agree with it is that doing something quickly is involved our mind negatively. In fact, by doing so, people should think about what they are doing all the time, and they are not sure about the output of quick decision. Nowadays, there are a lot of hard mental and physical disease deriving from doing everything in a hurry. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a well-known psychologist in my country. Subsequently, he told me that a high percentage of student who studies whole lesson for the exam at the night before exam day is the ones who cannot be prosperous in their exam due to the stress of studying quickly. For this reason, it is better for students to do their assignment without hastening situation which mitigates their productivity.