during our careers we work with different kinds of people all of them have unique characterstics and personality traits in your opinion which of the following is the most important characterstic of a co worker a serious attitude regarding their work.

In our professional life we met many people and we do not know them, also, the characterstic of every person is rare in its own way. We should have same basic characters that are required by a professional workers. In the following essay I intend to put forth my reasons to support my views.

First, work should not be taken for granted and the most significant thing the worker must have is the responsibility. Any work you are assign for have to be done carefully. For instance, after graduation when I first started the work at office one of my co worker was irresponsible. Moreover, our staff of 3 people suffer because he does not finish work on time, sometimes he took off without informing us. Therefore, this example elucidates that responsiblity is the most essential in pupil who works.

Second, punctuality is the key to success and most necessary quality. The only hinderrance in between your all achievements is to be late for work. For example, my colleague accustomed to come late and he was my senior but when it comes to promotion he did not get promoted just because of his behavior. People shouls be loyal to there work otherwise it will not give you any outcome. Thus, the example clarifies the importance of the time.

Finally, in my opinion workers must have good behaviour, responsible, punctual and friendly too. These habits of a person can make a person professional career more interesting. Once you start loving your work you always go towards your life goals.