Early birds or night owls

One of the most significant elements that affects the successfulness of people is the time they choose to work. Some people are night owls, -or, to put it another way they can work more efficiently at night, especially the people who rely on sheer quiet time of they. While there might be many people that prefer to get up later and work during the night, I subscribe to this idea that it is better to get up early in the morning and be active during day. I believe the ones who are active during the day get a greater chance to find a job, communicate with others and have more effective time to either relax or handle their career.

At first, all the working places - like companies, universities and so on- start their activities early in the morning. For this simple reason that, the people who want to work in these position must choose their sleeping time during the night. Otherwise, those who don’t sleep at night will have no sufficient efficiency at their job, thus they can neither do get promotion at their job nor do have guarantee to doesn't get fired. So, being an early bird is very important and effective for those who intend to work in such places.

Second, it is well known that human beings need social life as well as personal life. What I mean is that everyone requires to have some solitary time and at the same time need to communicate with others. Due to the fact that the ordinary time at which the most people start their activities is in the morning and they are awake during the day, the people who want to attend their social life must be early birds. For example, I used to be a night owl person, and because most of my friends and family are early birds, I couldn’t spend time with them. Accordingly, I became a depressed person and alone.

Third, psychologically and medically speaking, the best sleeping time for everyone to sleep is between 10 p.m. o'clock to 5 a.m. o'clock. Some hormones that their task is regulating the nervous system will secrete in mind during sleeping time just in sleeping. Additionally, statistics show that if people get a good night's sleep, the ability of their mind would enhance and they can do their tasks in a better way. So they can do their job in shorter time with a better performance that results in saving more time.

All in all, it is more profitable for everyone to get awake early in morning because they will be more successful in their job and social life, and also they will have a healthier lifestyle in comparison to people who are awake during night.