Early birds or night owl

One of the most significant element that affected the successfulness of people is the time that they choose to work. Some people are night owl, -or, to put it another way they can do their activity better at night in comparison during day, especially the people who rely on sheer quiet time of they. While maybe there are many people that prefer get up later and work during the night, I subscribe to this idea that it better to get up early in the morning and be active during day on the grounds that one gets more chance to find job, get communicate with others and have more effective time to both relax and handle career.

At first, all positions to work- like companies, universities and so on- start their activities early in the morning, for this simple reason that, the people who wanted to work in these position must choose their sleeping time during night. Otherwise, those does not sleep at night will have not sufficient efficiency at their job, so by this way they can neither do get promotion at their job nor do have guarantee to doesn't get fired. So, it is very important to be early birds person for everyone who attended to these jobs.

Second, it is well known that human beings needs to social life as well as personal life. What I mean is that everyone requires to have some solitary time and at the same time they need to get communication with others. Due to the fact that the ordinary time on which the most people start their activities is in the morning and they are awake during they, the people who want to attend their social life must be early birds. For example, in the past I used to be a night owl person, and because most of my friends and family are early birds, I couldn’t spend time by them. Accordingly, I became a depressed person.

Third, psychologically and medical speaking, the best time for every person to sleep is during 10PM o'clock to 5AM o'clock. Some hormones that their task is regulating the nervous system will secrete in mind at during these time just in sleeping. Additionally, statistics show that if people get these time to sleep, the ability of their mind would enhance and they can do their life's duty in a better way. So they can do their job in shorter time with more performance that result in saving more time.

All in all, it is more profitable for everyone to get awake early in morning because they will be more successful in their job and social life, and also they will be in a healthier life in comparison to people who are awake during night.