early bird or night owl?

Advance in technology and develop in life quality conduce people to be more wealthy and have a prosper life style. So, people should work and have a job on order to have such a life. There is a heated controversy as to whether one should get up early and use day time to be success or get up later in day and wake up until the late at night. As far as I am concern, I prefer to get up early and use the time for the reason of better efficiency and the issue of health care.

There is a Persian proverb which says: ‘Be early bird to become prosper.’ Getting up at early hours of a day gives the chance to have more time at working. Axiomatically, the amount of tasks someone does increase in this manner. In addition, morning is a chance for early birds to do their tasks till the night owls wake up and bustle the city. After 10 a.m. banks and government offices become overcrowded but before this time the amount of waiting time for people who their works tie to these offices decrease and they do their tasks more quickly. All of these matters are conducive to the increase in efficiency of a day and help to gain the long-term and short-term goals of people.

Another advantage of being early bird is that these people can be healthier than those that wake up at middle of a day. The biological clock of body determines the amount of hour someone needs and also the exact time of sleeping and awaking and this clock is sets with the sunset and sunrise. According to the researches, the proper sleep begins at the 10 p.m. and lasts for 6-8 hours till the sun rises. So, waking up at early of a day helps body to be prepared for a long work’s day. Furthermore, these people can have enough time to exercise, taking a shower, and then have a complete breakfast to acquire a massive energy to work without becoming exhausted. In this life style, not only is the mental fresh for work, but also physically you are healthy.

In conclusion, early birds have a more efficiency and healthier life-style than those who wake up later.