The education is essentiat thing in children life, therefor kids should obtain a good education, with the enormous development of technology like invention of smart phone and presence of internet and a lot of social media, some believe that, these devices will make the education more difficult than before in the past, in my perspective , I do not concur with the statement that, computers and electronic tools may negative effect on children learning, In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple of reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with, computer and smart phone are paramount tools for everyone, especially student, this is due to the fact that, these devises enable kids to obtain enormous knowledge and information that cannot be obtain from teacher or parent, because in the school teachers have specific mission and limited subject, in the other hand students can get many information by using their computers or smart phone, even they spend long time on the phone or playing video game, they learn how to face any difficulty or hard mission and how to solve the situation. In conclusion, we can see the advantages of electric devices in our life.

In addition, computer and internet can be beneficial for children, they can help them to do their assignments and project, for example, my son need to do science project, he can use you tube to collect the information he wants, in addition he can communicate with his team group by using we chat, furthermore, the parent can learn their kids by watching videos in different subject, also these tools help student to take online classes especially these day, we are facing pandemic disease and we cannot attained traditional classes, moreover, video games can be considered as entertainment tools help student to release their pressure from long day school and learn them how to communication with each other because they can play together online games with people who do not know them, in this way they can exchange the skills and experience . As we can see the importance of electric tools in education.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as to it stands, this based on exposition that mentioned above, that smart phone and computer very useful in the process of education.