Education is a very important thing in life specialy for young people. Some of mother or father prefer to give their kids some money as agift when they get a high score, I thing this is a nice concept,and in this essy I will illustirate two reasons that why I feel that.

Begin with, when parents give their kids rewared like money , this way considerd as a positive reimforcement which lead to increase abehavior (studying) and encourage continouse of it . In my life I have example about that . my son got four in math test before three month ago, so I gave him 20$ as a rewared to keep working hard and as away to told him that we aprode of his demand. After that he used to study hard in all topic and his level become higher.He is in advance math class right now.

In addition, when children get some money due to thier good job. they learn that great efforts are benefacial also will know the value and importance of the money ,furthuremore they learn how to save it and when use it. moreover this will stronge thier personality and help them to choose a suitable career therfore, so bthey can build a correct futur. for instance , when I was in middle school my parent used to give me some money when I do agreat jobe. I often save The money that mom and dad always give it to me. When I went to high school, I can use my money to buy a new phone .So I was very happy because I have an independent personality to decide what to do also, recognize the importance of education and the good results that may get in the futur.

In conclusion, for positive reinforcemnt that the students may get from parent as a results of doing well in school in addition to built a stronge independent personality and healthy behaiver ,I prefer giving money as gift for school age kids.