Essay topics:

If you could choose one way to commute to school, would you rather:

A. Ride a bicycle

B. Take a train

C. Drive your own car

Hopefully, Every person in their life faces this experience to go to school from their home in different ways. If I were forced to choose it, I think about going to school by ride a bicycle. It is my firm belief that bicycle is cheap, flexible to go to a different place, and independently usable, easy parking for several reasons, and I will develop my ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

First of all, the cost of bicycles is cheap, reasonable and easy to ride on any type of road. I have to say that if you depend on the train, it will be costly for buying a ticket. Eventually, you can’t go through the train to a proper destination, and after reaching the station you rely on another vehicle to go to your home if it would be so far from your home. Apart from, the cost of a car is not a comfortable price for many families. In my experience, I belonged to a middle-class family. However, My parents can’t allow bicycles at my little age, after a few years later they decide to buy a bicycle for me to reduce the private rickshaw’s rental cost. As a result, I love to choose a bicycle to commute to school.

Secondly, the bicycle is not time-dependent and the parking area is always empty to place it. If I had had a car, it would not have had a parking area in my school. Eventually, at my little age, the government authority can’t allow a license to drive a car. Besides, time is more valuable for all of the people. If you depend on school transport, it would be cumbersome who misses the transport. When I was read in class 3, I had an exam. I was waiting for my school bus which came to my home 20 minutes before starting my exam time. Unfortunately, I was late for the exam time because my bus was the delay that day. That’s why I would like to prefer to go to school by bicycle.

In light of the above, my choice only focuses on my lovable bicycle which is cheap, easy to go anywhere, parking, and time-independent for any other vehicle.