If you could choose one way to commute to school, would you rather:

A. Ride a bicycle

B. Take a train

C. Drive your own car

Hopefully, Every person in their life faces this experience to go to school from their home by different ways. If I were forced to choose it, I definitely think about going to school by ride a bicycle. It is my firm believe that bicycle is cheap, flexible to go different place and and independently usable, easy parking for a number of reasons, and I will develop my ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

First of all, the cost of bicycles is cheap, reasonable and easy to ride in any types of roads. I have to say that if you depends on train, it will be costly for buying a ticket. Eventually, you can’t go through the train in a proper destination, and after reaching station you rely on another vehicle to go your home if it would be so far from your home. Apart from, the cost of car is not comfortable price for many family. In my experience, I belonged to a middle class family. However, My parents can’t allow bicycle in my early age, after few years later they decide to buy a bicycle for me to reduce the private rickshaw’s rental cost. As a result, I love to choose bycle to commute to school.

Secondly, the bicycle is not time dependent and the parking area is always empty to place it. If I had had a car, it would not have had a parking area in my school. Eventually, in my early age, the government authority can’t allow a licence to drive a car. In addition, time is more valuable for all of the people. If you depend on school transport, it would be cumbersome who misses the transport. When I was read in class 3, I had an exam. I was waiting for my school bus which came my home 20 minutes before from starting my exam time. Unfortunaltely, I was late in the exam time because my bus was delay that day. That’s why I would like to prefer to go to school by bicycle.

In light of the above my choice only focus on my lovable bicycle which is really cheap in price, easy to go anywhere, parking and time-independent for any other vehicle.