There is no gainsaying that the human beings have been chaning and progressing during the time. One of these major changes is that young people have different lifestyles and behaviours. In this respect, there is heated debate whether young people are better able to make decision about their life in comparsion past. From my perspective, young people are more ready for making dicsion about their lives than ever before. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that the great majority of young people are educated these days while small number of young people were likely to attend schools in the past time. In better words, the is no doubt that people who are educated learn aboundant things for planning and making decsion about their lifes. In this respect, educated people have enough knowledge for coping with their problems. For exmple, most of the people who left the schools have no idea about financial issues and they have pletiful problme for handling their lives. Therefore, these young people are relied on their parents during thier lifes like young people who lived in the past time and depent on thier fammilies for finding jobs or making money.

Second point that comes to my mind is that modern communications facilitate relationships. In this way, nowadyas, young people are able to chat with some experts and experienced people and ask their questions from them. For example, a person who want to become a doctor is capable to find a doctor through social networking and ask for him/her some guide. However, the young people in the past, just has some limited connection and they had no options but familiy for finding their responses. Hence, the high pace of thechnology has provided practical ways for young people to make decsion via searching on internet or consulting with proper people.

Last but not least, there is no doubt that social circumstances coerce young people in participating in society as an independent human being. In other words, in the past, families had pivotal role in children's lives especially in their crucial decision about the marriage, jobs etc. Nevertheless, these days families play a weak role in young people life since not only the children are more independent but also parents are more inclined to give more freedom to their young children. All in all, the modern social condtions make young people become more independent for making decision.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, young people are more indepentable than past especilly for making decision about their own life, since they not only are more educated, but also have more communication facilities. Moreover, the under new social circumstance cuase them to become more independent than past.