Essay topics: TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

If I want to declear my idea about the importancity of konwing about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that, they will affect my daily life, undoubtly I would say that I think it is better that I know about that events. I will explain my idea by repretent of three spatcial and to the point reason andd examples.

First point I would like to make is that as I study and work the spacial field of study, economics, so it is required that my aknwoledge about the event all around the wolrd be updated and suruounded. For example, the finantioacrisis which is very important phenemena all around the world and based on their deptes, they always have significants and impressive concequences on the life of the thousand people all around the world, is one of the most important and accutive examples of an events without impact on my daily life im my country, which is very important to me to know it very carefully and at the all aspect of that.

second point I would like to make is that the impact of knowing the different events and reaction to that events by peoples, goverments, or global organisations and etc. , on my knowledge about the corrects and redicolous policies at the occasionally situations. For example, the eathquake.this is an natural phenomena which is very popualar all around the worlds, since the east asia-like japan, korea etc. to the latin america- like mexico, cuba,etc. so, when an erthquake is happend one place like Japan and I know all the aspects of that, like the first-aid or helping at the firsts seconds by the government to the long run policies like the beuldings supportive policies, all of them will help me to increace my information about this events that in some days ago ane like that had happened at my country and the shirt run and long run policies were awefull and the rate of mortharithe was at the crisis point. So, this analises is brinking by the comperition betweeen this two event and the reaction to that.

finally, at the meduim run this work will make as a habitt for me and it will be an intertainment for me to know whhat spacial event where and why is happend and the global reaction ar the local reaction of the people or inistitutes will be how. so it is funny at a kind of the point of the view.

At the end I think a lot of people dont like to know such things whch maybe have a bad things or good thing, but for me it is not just choice but it is an requirment for my professional live.