Every day there are a lot of event that may occur around our life. these either effect or daily life or not. But the question is, if it is important to know about these event or no. This can be weighed in many aspect. Admittedly, some people believe, it is not acrucial thing to know what happened around them. This is because, they do not want to be distracted. In my opinion, I thing, we should be aware about any event which may occur around us. In the following essay, I will elaborates on a couple reason to explain my piont of view in this subject.

First, most important thing come to my mind. knowing events that happened aroud as is helpful. This is due to the fact that by doing so we will be aware about any disaster that occur nearby and may be involved with it. therefore we can take our pecuation to be in the save side. This is a compelling example from our real live, befor threeyears ago, hericane had happened in South Calorano. When we heared. We prepared ourselves from food and drings. In addition to sake for save place to hide in itabout that. As opposit, If we did not pay attention to whal may occur around as, we can not protect ourselves since we didnot know about that problem.

In addition, the other reason which spring to me, I thing, every individule should know what things happened near by. this will braod his horizon. Also, may be let him share in solving any problem if he can. For instance, the war which had happened in Yamen before several years ago. Many people did charity to children in Yamen to save kids live, so if we do not know about any thing around us . We can not donate and share in solve part of problem.

In conclusion, I believe, we should be aware about events that may happen around us.

First, most important thing come to my mind. knowing events that happened aroud as is helpful. This is due to the fact that by doing so we will be aware about any disaster that occur nearby and may be involved with it. therefore we can take our pecuation to be in the save side. This is a compelling example from our real live, befor threeyears ago, hericane had happened in South Calorano. When we heared. We prepared ourseleves from food and drings. In addition to sake for save place to hide in itabout that. As opposit, If we did not pay attention to whal may occur around as, we can not protect ourselves since we didnot know about that problem.