Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parents' generation?

In today's hectic world in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different ponit of view about generation and lifestyle regarding the trends of modern world. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether in what extend our generation differ from our parent's generation. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that nowadays the lifestyle has changed with progress of technology, which hardly ever our parents experienced them. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that we can easily see the changes generation by generation. Scientifically speaking, each generation has its own benefits and drawback which differ through years. In fact, our parents' generation hardly ever experienced such progress in technology that our generation experience. Delving further into the issue reveal that not only were not our parents provided with this kinds of technology but also they were intrested in traditional lifestyle in which technology was not valuable for them. On the other hand, new generation are more likely to use various advices and not only do use of modern technology patronize our generation to improve but also provide fertile ground for people regardless of their ages to enhance their education and reach to their pinnacle of their life. For example our generation use internet in order to do banking transaction or bookking a ticket and so forth. Indeed, technological advancement make a substantial difference between different generations. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that people in the past were not acquintance not only with the influence of internet but olso other means of technology and did not know how to use them in order to live easier. In fact, they mostly led a traditional lifestyle.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that political power play a significant role in difference of generations. Broadly speaking, our parents' generation grew up under strict situation, in which government legislate blissfuly strict rules. Indeed, they have had least authority to speak in public, otherwise they could have been seriously punished. But our generation differ in variety of ways. To put it in other word, nowadays our generation lives in a society, which not only can people contend their true opinion without fear but also protest against government if they do not meet their needs. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, our parents led a healthier lifestyle compare to our generation. As amatter of fact, they lived in a traditional way without imrovement of modern technology such as phone or voice mail and so forth, which run people into huge problems. In addition, they were provided with nourishing and organic meals that our generation are deprived. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, various items cause significant changes in different generations. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that advancement of new technology is one the most paramount items, which brings many difference among generations. In addition, strict rules enact by government in our parents' generations compare to our generation, which freedom is governed can be the alternative reason.