Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

First of all, staying healthy is a good habit and disciplinary thing. Every human being would like to be healthy and live longer due to fulfill their family responsibilities and some would like to stay healthy for societal responsibilities. Now a day, staying healthy and maintaining a balance healthy life is very important for all human being irrespective of their socioeconomic status. Maintenance of healthy life is the priority today to meet the everyday life even.

Secondly, people do various exercises to maintain their physique. Consequently they spend more money on training classes to keep them fit and for instance, some people spend on swimming, going for gym, yoga, and meditation etc routinely. According to me, spending money on training classes is unnecessary, I would prefer to spend money on yoga training for few days and then I would like to practice yoga on my own at my home on my convenience. Then going for a one hour walking would be very good choice to keep our health in a better way.

Meanwhile, Yoga training is a very good exercise for our lungs to breathe. Practicing you is not only benefitting the lungs but also it excretes the wastes from our body through exhalation and gives refreshment. Additionally, I would support for everyday walking for an hour. Because it increases the muscle and bone strength, provides good shape, proved to be a better cardiac workout. Today half of the world population are suffering from either diabetes or overweight due to sedentary lifestyle. Yoga and walking would be a better choice for them to safeguard their well being.

Finally, I would strongly recommend every day morning or evening yoga practice combined with walking. There are many scientific proofs for the salubrious effect of yoga and waking. Both enhances our blood circulation and regulates biological mechanisms in our body thereby keeping as strong. But most of us will not practice it routinely due to our daily busy schedule and simply ignore it. Health maintenance by yoga and walking involves perseverance and willpower; we have to strictly follow this everyday to live longer.