The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

For every goal that we have in life, we have to work hard towards achieving it, we have to put in consistent efforts every day so that we make ourselves capable enough to succeed. That being said, I agree with the expression "Never, never give up" to keep trying and never stop working towards your goals.

Human beings are complex creatures who have the capacity to feel emotions on a large spectrum, one day you are full of motivation and readily put the efforts in while the other one might feel low on motivation and fail to find the energy to keep going and work hard. But as they say "Rome wasn't built in a day", most significant achievements in a person's life are a result of consistent efforts put in by the individual over the years who like most human beings may have felt at some point in time this desire to give up. Still, instead, they choose to get over this feeling and push through lethargy and work hard to achieve success. To do this you must have a "Never give up" attitude and consistently put in the efforts necessary for success.

People who have achieved success in various walks of life all have one thing in common and that is consistency, they say it has been the most significant factor in determining their success. It is not extensive efforts taken over a short period but consistent actions taken every day, improving day by day, and building up the necessary skills along the way which helped them achieve what they wanted in life.

In my personal life too, what success I have had didn't come from a week of me giving it my all working non-stop, but from efforts that were taken and skills that were built over the years, years where I never gave up and kept striving towards my goal, which eventually helped me to get what I want and achieve my goals.