Government always fund many fields. It support education and health. Therefore, government should spend money in very paramount things. Whether, the government should provid its support to arts or to athletcs as state-sponsored teams, this can be weighed in many aspects.

Admittedly, some people believe that funding arts is more important than sports, this is because, they think that arts is a type of entertaintment and decrease stress of person. In my perseptive, I do not concur with the statement, that government should spend money to support atrs more than in support athletics. I believe, funding to sports like state-sponsored olympic team is crucial thing. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, funding olymic teams has benefits for team'country and to the teams members. This mainly because, when the team win with gold or silver rewared, the reputation will be for the country and to the players. For instance, each four years, there is olympic competetion among teams from many countries. Barasil always win the compettetion, so this will help people to know more about this country and encourage them to visit it. hence, economy of that country will improve. As we can see the importance of support athletices and sports.

Second reason springs to my mind. olympice sports need a lot of prepration, like many equipments and -spesific place for each type. In addition to training of players. Furthermore, when country selected to be the place where all other teams play on it ground, this will need a suitible arrangement to occupy these many people. Moreover, many audiounces will be excited to travel and attend to see all type of sports and encourage their teams. All these things need funding from government more than arts.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands, this is based on exposition which are mention above. funding sports is important to mreputation of country. Furthermore sports need more equipments and prepration more than arts.

First, and foremost, funding olymic teams has benefits for team'country and to the teams members. This mainly because, when the team win with gold or silver rewared, the reputation will be for the country and to the players. For instance, each four years, there is olympic competetion among teams from many countries. Barasil always win the competetion, so this will help people to know more about this country and encourage them to visit it. hence, economy of that country will improve. As we can see the importance of support athetices and sports.

Second reason springs to my mind. olymbic sports need a lot of prepration, like many equipments and -spesific place for each type. In addition to training of players. Furthermore, when country selected to be the place where all other teams play on it ground, this will need a suitible arrangement to occupy these many people. Moreover, many audiounces will be excited to travel and attend to see all type of sports and encourage their teams. All these things need funding from government more than arts.