Today, we live in a huge technigal improvement. people should do many tasks every day in order to be able to live in stable manner. the question is, whether, today we live in easy life than before many decades or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some believes grandsparents lived easier life when were kisd. This is because, they live in small sociaties, and all togather, therefore they help each other. I concur with statement, today we live in easier and more comfortable life. I will explore to a couple reason to explain my view point.

To begin with, as I said above improvent in technology simplify a lot of our duties. innovation of many electric devices facilitate kids academic studying. This is a compelling example explain this point. in the past, there is no advance equipments that help students in their academic classes. My grand mother faced a difficulties to find any resourses for her assigenments or project. She spent long time to finish her projects. THis is mainly because there is no internet or smart devices that help her to get information. As contrast my daughter enale to finish the project perfectly with very short time because, she can browse and get information from you tube or justb Google it.as we can see how easy live our kids live.

Additional, today there is improvement in medical feild, moreover, many new type of antibiotic and medication are discovered. this make our life comfortable. Imagine, when my grand parents were kids. people dye from even very simple cuase. hencev there is no enough knowleges, furthermore people before many decades were not aducated enough to protect themselves. today with a tremendous medical progression. People can withstand there health issue easily. For instance, before people dye from flu, because there was no vaccination in that time. Today even with pandamic disiease like corona virus. we can protect our live by vaccination.

Additional, today there is improvement in medical feild, moreover, many new type of antibiotic and medication are discovered. this make our life comfortable. Imagine, when my grand parents were kids. people dye from even very simple cause. hence there is no enough knowleges, furthermore people before many decades were not aducated enough to protect themselves. today with a tremendous medical progression. People can withstand there health issue easily. For instance, before people dye from flu, because there was no vaccination in that time. Today even with pandamic disiease like corona virus. we can protect our live by vaccination.