Has the ease of the cooking improved life?

Throughout the history food has been being one the most primary necessities for the human, subsequently people are always seeking to find food. On the other hand, a large crowd has suffered from diverse disease due to the shortage of food, and sometimes this lack may ends up with death. Nowadays, we live in an era of time that the topic of food has been solved in many countries so that a plethora of people are in the conviction that life gets improved due to readily available to food storage. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that this issue is still a matter of concern in some regions. I am of the opinion that each point of view has their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, undoubtedly food issues are continuously developed along with progress in other fields, and advanced technology has a crucial role in this regard. Thanks to the modern cooking methods, people can grow the fresh and nutrition ingredients. This element not only makes the process of preparing the food much easier but also helps the people to be far healthier. In addition, there are different devices and methods in order to preserve the food in the best possible quality that is an absolute relief for many people. Furthermore, cooking is kind of entertainment for many people. They have mixed different ingredient and make delicious food. In fact, the cooking becomes a popular industry that lots of people have been drawn to it hoping to experience the better life.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that rapid changes and complexity of today's world present new challenges and put new demands on different societies. Poverty may still one of the critical obstacles in some undeveloped countries. In Africa, numerous kids have being dying as food is unreachable for them. In many South America countries, people commit various crimes because they are dying owing to starve. Furthermore, drastic statistics are shown that these poor countries have mostly possessed rich resources of oil and gas, and this adversity has been imposed due to excessive greed of others developed countries to reach their lucrativeا resources.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that food is a controversial debate that has two distinct impacts on people's life. For some of them becomes the tool of enjoying more from their life, and for the rest is the main driver for dealing with endless miseries. Therefore, each individual, as a human, should not overlook this inequity in the world.