How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

All of us have experienced the enjoyment of watching tv or movies have been made by the best and monyed companies of the world. Some people believe that television and movies we watch every day, week or month have not an important satus in our lives. However I think tv can convert us to another person because of the fact that can distort our life styles, characteristics, and our attitude to life.

One reason, watching television can adjust us to another person and change our behavior, because it change our lifestyles, In view of the fact that when you watch television all day long, and seldom do you move your body, and act like a lethargic person, and have no activity; you may get sick to disease like corpulence, fat liver and heart attack. with continuing this condition, it penetrates in your behavior, and changing it is formidable.

Another reason, the cause of always being near television, and watching television shows is not proper for people is that it can changes your personality. All of us have a favourite actress playing in popular television shows or movie making in Hollywood; also, you may have experienced that by passing the time, you are getting more and more similar to your favourite character; consequently, your style of talking, walking, and thinking which may be converted in time.

Most important reason, movies can reshape our conduct because it can infect us to psychological dieseas. There are many movies about the biography of eminent people living with full of money bank accounts, and these movies show that they are lavish people and spend money how much they want, so the consequences of this fact have undeniably effects on oridinary people; thus, normal people in social think that why they are not like them, or why they have not been born rich; consequently, they can get depressed, and this can be as a lethal weapon for a social.

No wonder, watching and, staring at television, can lead to misshaping of our manner and behavior which has sever outcomes like depression and disease on us, so people need to hold the portion of watching films In a equivalence with other affairs of their lives.