If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change. Use reason and specific examples to support your answer.

“Heath is Wealth”, we all knows the importance of health. In every person’s life health is a primarily important think, for maintain well human health it is necessary to offer a good service about health, to invent new technologies which are important to maintain human health. When I got a chance to change one important thing about my hometown, I would like to change health policies and offer good health services. The reasons of that change explain in following essay.

Many people are died because of the unavailability of treatment on a proper time on a proper place. Some of also dies only of insufficient money for hospitalization, also there are unavailability of medical instruments and the doctor. In my hometown there is one government hospital, in that hospital the availability of medical tools and instrument is less that’s why many of people turns toward the city for to save life. City is far long from my hometown, and it has much chance to die serious patient when he doesn’t get an instant treatment. I am already seen this type of many cases in my hometown. When I was a sixteen years old my neighbor uncle has a heart attack and he is dies because only of insufficient medical tools and instrument in hospital.

Also many people die because of unavailability of doctor in government hospital. In government hospital government appoint doctor, but in my hometown’s hospital the doctor is always unavailable in hospital because doctor has a privet hospital in city. He is spend more his time in his privet hospital and he is also suggest my hometown’s people to come in his privet hospital, he do better treatment of them over there. When I got a chance then I do strict action on that type of doctor.

In conclusion, when I got a chance to work on change one thing, I would like to prefer health issue in my hometown. I would like to change all old medical tools and instrument with latest in hospital and take strict actions against the doctor who is not present in hospital daily.