As a human being population is largely increase, there is decreasing in the land used to endanger animals, the question is whether the land should save to provide human needs or for saving animals, this can be weighed from many aspects. In my perceptive, I concur that the land should be used to save animals instead of building houses or factories, In the following paragraph I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, due to the advance in technology, especially in agriculture field in these days, this enable us to use a small area to build a longitudinal design which provide a lot of apartments, for example Burige Khlifa, which is concidering as a long building that contains more than hundred stores with many departments in contrast to the animals which can not live without lands, becuase they use the field for living and prerying.

Second, there is iterconnectionn between the animals, the absence of a suiitible habitats will effect the animals, and this will effect the other types of animals by effecting food chain, more over human being will effect by change due to the deficiency in the food sources, as you can see the importance of providing a good habitats for animals to protect them from extinction in addition, keep a good food supply for another animals and for people.

To sum up, the statement that provide land for saving animals is as persuasive as it stands, this is mainly due to expositions that mentioned above. Keeping land for saving animals is very important to prevent their extinction.