The internet has neumerous benifits to all aspects of our life, especialy with the evolution that occur in the tehnological field. Therefor I think government should provide a free internat access for their citizens as other crucial things like roads and buildings. In this essay I will illustrate my opion, and give a couple reason to explain why I believe that.

First of all, using internet help the student to get any information they need them in their studying, like do homework our project, us we know the high cost have to pay every month for getting access to internet.furthermore, not all people have a suitable buget for that. For example last years my son enrolled in collage, he has many duity and assenment that has to do, so we connect with verizon company to provid us internet access, we to pay 75$ each month, that is to much for our buget. In this year the school give the student free internent, so they give appotunity to all person to get benifit.

Second, we can use internet in many aspect of our live, like searching for places. for instance, in medical purpose, some times we need to lookfore medical care as soon as possible, we can google app to search for special docter and identify which one is provesional by seeing the reviews about him. in the other hand we need internet for navigation to reach our distenation easly without interept. from my life, last summer, I went vacation with my familly to Newyork, by using navigation to figer out wich road is faster,that is why we arrived in short time, in addition, by using google, we search to find amazing place for intertament, comfortable hotel, and good resturants. for these reasons we saved our time and spent a very enjoyible trip with each other.

In conclusion,due to the importance of internet for the teaching , medical, and intertament purposes, I suggests that, the government should provide a free access for interrnet survices for all people.