The rules have important effect on managing our societies, whether these rules that young people have to obey are too strict , this can be weighed in manu deffirent aspect, in my perseptive, I do not concur with the statement that says, the rules that societies expect young people to obey are stringest. in the following essay I will elaborated on a couple of reason to explain my concept.

First, and foremost, the young people like teenagers do not have enough experience and knowlegev to do perfect decision in their live, furthermore, they do not attaind to the college in this age, therefore they lake to skills. for instance, when I was in the middle school , my friend Jun decided to give up his education and work in resturant, moreover, he get a bad habit from unsuitable type of work like smoking, if the government put a strick rule to prevent student from givning up their school, in this way,my friend never leftb his education, from this example we can figure out the importance of rules in the futur live of the teenager.

Second, these rules put by expert persons, they did a lot of experments to be sure about the accurety of these rules, in addition to their effect on people live. especialy the young people, furthermore, the basic rules that the parent put to arrange their kids live, because, in this age the children always depend on their mom and dad to help them to plane their future and in perfect manar, from my real live, my parent put to me and my brother a specific rules, like how to manage our time between studying and doing our hobby for relaxation, they explain to us the importance of education for getting an excellent career in the future, they learn as never neglected our homework, and return back home early, as a result I am a dentist now and my brother is lawyer. therefore obeying a strict rule from government or our parent is crucial thing to determine our behavior and draw the futur.

To sum up, the statment for obeying stict rules is not as peruasive as it stand, based on exposition mentioned above.