If the government wants to invest in the following three areas what do you think is the most worthwhile Land exploration Education Health care

There is no doubts that nowadays, education plays the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of education. It is a no-brainer that well education can guide individuals

to the prosperity and success. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that the government should invest more money in the education. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that

other areas such as health care or land exploration should be more invested. From my own perspective, the first belief is true. I hold this because of two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that well education affects directly or indirectly to other areas such as health care. It goes without saying that

to have acceptable health care, we should have educated doctors, as well as, sophisticated facilities to care diseases successfully and elevate the health level in the society. All of these are impossible

without a comprehensive education, so to have a progress in all areas, we should first have a sophisticate education system. To shed ligth on this issue, socialigists claim that the most key factor of devolopment

and progress in the South Korea is acceptable education system. They believe that this system helps South Korea to have a unbelieveable progress in other areas such as well-being, business, health care and so on.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that good education system increases public's general knowledge, which leads that they overseen more on the government. To have a responsive government, members of

society should have knowledge about their rights. People who are illitrate or unaware are more suceptible to have a tyrant government. As a case in point, what makes the South korea democratic and North Korea

dictatorship is their people's knowledge about their rights. Had North Korea had good education system, the government would not have become tyrant.

To make a lon story short, all the afformentioned above lead us to the conclusion that investing money in education system has a lot of benefits that outweight the benefits of investing in health care

or lan exploration because it affects all areas and esclates public awareness. All in all, it is anticipated that government pay more attention to education in the future because of it's momentous benefits.