If some body like teacher in class or leader in meeting says something incorrect, you will correct it right away or after the class finshing you will talk or say nothing?

Making mistakes is one of our characteristics as humans. While some people think that they should ignore the faults of others or talk to the person who made a mistake later, I believe that I should inform him/her right away for some reason.

The first important reason is correcting the mistake immediately can prevent others from doing the same one later. What I mean is during a meeting or class, the students or employees are listening to the teacher or the leader, so if the leader makes a mistake, others in the room will do the same thing or have the wrong information. Such as my daughter in the first grade and, she feels shy to ask or talk about any mistake in the class. One day, she came to me and told me that her teacher did not know how to pronounce my daughter's name, which makes her uncomfortable. Therefore, as a mother, I insisted on forcing to talk with the teacher because if she never told her that, her friends would mispronounce her name and expand the mistake. From this experience, I believe correcting the error right away is the best way to prevent it from spreading and make it a serious issue.

Moreover, treating incorrect information immediately will impress people surrounding you. Even though some people do not prefer or do not receive that happily but as a general, they will appreciate that, let us retake my daughter's example. When my daughter informed her teacher about her mistake, the teacher accepted that in happily mind, and she thanked her. As a result, she kept asking her more questions every day in the class, and she told me my daughter was brave, and her talking was respectful and smart, which gave the teacher a great impression of my child.

Taking into account all these reasons, correcting the fault at the same moment is the right way to help others to avoid it and to receive proper credit from others.