If you are an owner of a company and is going to interview the following candidates, which one of the following do you think would be the most helpful to the company?

1. The candidate with the most experience

2. The candidate with the creative ideas

3. The candidate with motivation and enthusiasm for working

Personally, I believe that candidates with the most experience would be the most helpful to the company. My reasons are as follows.

To begin with, companies focus on their employees' working efficiency, and hiring candidates who have the most experience can help the company save a lot of time. To elaborate, take my cousin's company as an example. My cousin's organization hires a significant number of well-educated, experienced students from several prestigious universities. As a result, most engineers, including my cousin, are able to finish their tasks in an extremely short period of time. To be more specific, my cousin can finish his daily programming and debugging tasks in less than three hours. Consequently, his company becomes extremely efficient. However, my sister's company hires a lot of unexperienced workers. Eventually, these workers spend more than a month merely doing simple works, such as counting money. Evidently, hiring less-experienced employees might slow down a company's working efficiency.

In addition, companies care about their reputation, and hiring seasoned applicants can help them gain a good reputation. For example, take my brother's medical company as an example. A significant number of experienced doctors and biologists joined his company during the Covid-19 outbreak and do researches on the Covid-19 vaccination. As a result, his company gained an extremely positive reputation from citizens around the nation. Nonetheless, if these researchers had not attended my brother's company, they would not have the opportunity to come up with a functioning vaccine. Eventually, they might not gain a good reputation from the citizens. Apparently, letting seasoned people to work in a company can help it procure a positive fame.

Last but not least, companies put an emphasis on earning money, and allowing experienced candidates to work in their companies can help them gain a substantial amount of wealth. To elaborate, take TSMC, the most famous company in Taiwan, as an example. TSMC hired a wide range of skillful, knowledgeable, and experienced electrical engineers in Taiwan. Consequently, its stock price has remained high for more than twenty years. Therefore, it attracts a myriad of domestic and international inventors. Accordingly, they acquired more than one billion dollars per year. Nevertheless, my company, which is a start-up IT company, only hires creative people. Despite the fact that we have lots of thought to invent useful software and change the world, no investors want to invent my company because they all think that inventing in my company is too risky. Eventually, my company does not earn a lot of fortune.

In conclusion, I maintain that hiring people with the most experience is the best option for the company. After all, organizations care about efficiency, reputation, as well as money.