If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go? Why?

If I have a chance to go back in my life, I would say that I choose to live again the good times that I had with my family at Disneyworld. In 2019, me and my wife had an opportunity to visit the Disney’s parks with our son. That trip showed us how good is to be with each other. Enjoying every moment, our family have the best feelings together.

Firstly, since I was a child, I did not have a chance to visit Disneyworld. So, even if I was 39 years old, I was curious to know how magic it would be. And for sure, all people that work at these parks know how to make the best time that anyone can have. Making us feel as children again, all the entertainment can rescue the best memories from our childhood.

Secondly, as an adult, I could pay attention at Disney’s business. Despite the magic that is all time in the air, there is a big company behind everything. Making billions every year, this kind of market uses our feelings and memories to be maintained as an agressive source of money. Consequently, every place we went, we had a chance to buy a souvenir.

Thirdly, that vacation showed me that all my efforts to save money were the best choice. Seeing my son looking at everything with a smile on his face was really good. Until today, if I ask him where he wants to go on our family’s next trip, he will say Disneyworld. So, all days that I woke up very early in the morning, were paid with those 15 days that I could give him the pleasure to be there.

To conclude, absolutely if I have a chance, I go back to 2019 at Disneyworld. That family trip gave us the best time that we had in our lives. By making our love stronger, this vacation is still very clear in our minds.