If you could go back to some time and place in the past when and where would you go Why Use specific reasons and details to support your choice

It is critically important when we remember the past and ocassionally analyze yourself life. Many people think that we should not recall about the past, but other consider that we must think about our life, in particularly, about the past. So,theese people have this opinion because all of us made a incorret choice or made a bad decision at least once in our life. My opinion, the past is an solemn part of our life. We should remember and analyze our live all time,however should not forget about the present.Despite of this fact, If I had a opportinity come back the past, I would chosen the period of my time, where I was choosing between two things. My personal example clearly describes my point.

If we are talking about the past, I want to come back in the two thousand and seventeenth year.It was very complex period of my life.I needed to pass my exam and decided who I am and want I want. It was the end of my study at school and I should have choose the university. I have choosen four subject which I want to pass as an exams. It was mathematics, Russian language, IT- technology and physics. I had a one tutor, and I was prepared by her to the physics exam. However, I needed a tutor for my mathematics exam. Unfortunately,I had no money and I could not to study with tutor. In the exam, I was really nerveous and my score to the mathematics exam frustrated me and I got a very atrocious result. Although, I went all extra miles for my exam. So, If I had The time machine, I would have take a tutor for my mathematics exam and I could catch up.

Secondly, I would have come back and never start a relationship with my an ex-boyfriend, I was young girl and I don know what was in my mind. It was a experience, but it was so hurt for me. This person was a abuser and got at me every time when I did something wrong.When I broke up with him I was a very jubilant person and I felt freedom. Hence, I would prefer never meet this person or break up with him rather, as soon as possible.

In summary, If I had a chance to back the past, I would choose the two periods of my life.Meanwhile, I always tell myself that I should never regret the past or mistakes I made.