Solving environmental problems is the best way for the government to improve public health.

There is no shortage of opinion on the government should eliminate problems with environmental in order to make better health of citizens. I believe that, the government is responsible for its people and can solve some troubles with ecosystem . I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, I think that government must implement the several taboo for factories and other enterprises. I guess this method can help to circumvent issues with environmental pollution. Additionally, I propose to all factories use the special filters, which can be useful and , for instance, aid to evade issues with pollution of water. I provide an example that to prove my personal point.

There are some factories in my city that produce meat and all the waste goes into the river. The water from this river all people use for personal needs and , consequently, this product is not good quality. if these farms use the filters, than pollution of water can be evaded. For this reason, the government may accept law for factories that forbid to shed all garbage into the river or use special cleaning instruments.Therefore, these restrictions help to people with their health.

Secondly, I believe that the government can emit laws for protecting nature and preventing pollution, so people and enterprises has not choice and they will be followed these rules. I think that the government could solve any problems with garbage, ecosystem and environmental in next way. The government will provide benefits to people if they are obeyed by rules. For example, if factory comply to laws , then the government can make less taxes or give another benefit.

In conclusion, I think the all rules and constraints help resolve problems with pollution. I strongly feel that people want to prevent pollution and do not want to disturb our planet, therefore they will do all for saving nature.