Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? -Interrupt and correct the mistake right away -Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then .

It is a well-known fact that social values are highly dependent on the society that we live. Although initially, it may seem simple, with controversy exists over the topic, writing about this complex is not very convenient because in which multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. While some allegate the first or third option as an appropriate behavior, but I agree with the second one. To illustrate my perspective of the subject, I will vindicate two reasons in the following article elaborately.

Worthy of mentioning, the first dimension is the values of a communtiy. Depite having different sources and cores, it is an indisputable fact most of them share similar traits. The interupting is considered as an example of annoying behavior in almost every society. In addressing causation and pros and cons of the topic, a vast number of researches have been done conprehensively. The results demonstrate that over 87 percent of the people around the world, with diverse cultures and various nationalities, have the same idea about this approach. So, it can be inferred that if you wanted to be polite, you would not interupt others during their speach.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another point meticulously is the public view. It is inevitability undeniable that no one likes to be ashamed infront of other people because we think our credibility ceaselessly and profoundly affected by their point of view. As you ask a question or correct a mistake, the lecturer might get stressed and forget about he rest of the speach or the debate goes on and diverts from the main topic. What's more, a very tangible example by means of which it can exemplify this aspect is almost in all speaches and presentations, the lectureres and professors prefer to answer the question afterward in a more private locations. So, asking question in private, not only does it come with more better results, but also you can get more sophisticated answers.

In a world, by considering the coincidence of the two presented reasons with referable facts, we may draw the conclusion that the second option outcomes are more commendably lucid. Although the effect amplitude of the suject varies from minor to major spectrum, more aptly-surveyed investigations are required to determine the other involving factors.