It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

It is widely accepted that our life is dratically affeted by the events that happen around us, nearly or broadly. Although initially, it may seem simple, with controversy exists over the subject, writing about this complex topic is not very convenient because in which multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. While some might allegate the topic, but I think at first we should define a precise boundry and definition. To illustrate my perspective of the topic, I will vindicate two reasons elaborately and seperately.

Worthy of mentioning, the first dimension is the human nature. Despite having knowledge that these incidents will not affect our life, it is an indisputable fact that we feel sympathy for other people around the world. In addressing the causation and pros and cons of the subject, a vast number of researches have been done. The results objectively demonstrate that even though the amount of affection may varies, but it is a consistant feeling in individuals. Theses emotional manipulations, are the sophisticate ways to form support groups around the world to help each other. So, not only does it make important to know, bult also it is a strong tool to make changes in other people.

In approaching this issue, apart from the reaon mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that the eligibility of the information sources are significant. It is inevitability undeniable that the our way of thinking is profoundly and ceaselesssly affected by the kind of news that we choose to watch. What's more, a very tangible example by means of which it can exemplify this facet is that different reports of a same event by diverse news companies. Considering their own benefits, each company has its own specific way of depicting of events. So, although it is important to get aware about world, but it is also important the way we choose to hear about them. Because we may get drown in false news and manipulated reports, while this occupation will jeopardize our mind. It can be inferred, if you aware of the importance of knowing, you might chooe your source of information wisely.

In a word, by considering the coincidence of the two presented reasons with referable facts, we may draw the conclusion that knowing what is happeining around us is very important, but we should be careful about the sources. Although, the effect amplitude of the subject varies from minor to major spectrum, more aptly-surveyed investigations are required to determine the other involving factors.