Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of a doubt, everyone can make a mistake and it is a part of human beings. However, some people must try hard to eliminate, or at least minimize, the posibility of saying something wrong. This is mostly true in people who have the role of being a instructor and their words are of much importance for many people listening them. In conditions that this kind of cast state something worng, I will absolutely stop them and guiding them to the right thing. I will elaborate on my reasons to do in this way in the following essay.

First and foremost, it is crucial to prevent the untrue thing from spreading between other people. If many people are listening the lecture or the words, they may all belive the wrong things. This can be dangerous for all people, because they might also spread that between more people. Take my friend who was teaching my classmates a mathematical function last week as an example. The day befor the exam day, we had gathered in dormitory in review our understandings. One of my friends volunteerily started to instruct others about one difficult problem. As I understood he was providing some information about another function for something else, I promptly interrupted his lecture in order to make my friends know the correct decription. Had I let him continue, all of my friends would get low score on the exam. Thus, I think it was necessary to do that.

Secondly, some people may always be in a incorrect belief due to the fact that they have never been taught the suitable one. To put in other words, we sometimes need one to enable us to know the correct thing. To illustrate, I use my own example. I have been thinking for a long time that applying for top university is of most difficult tasks. If anyone asks me about it, I would answer that do not think about that, it is impossible. Unitil the time I talked to one of my friends about this issue was I in a totally dark view. My friend, once was debating about the difficulty of getting into a top university, explained me that it only need some special works to meet the requirements of those mentioned universities.Obviously, being knowledgeable about the process of the admission, I succussfully got an admission for a top university.

In a nutshel, I believe that it is better to correct a wrong thing as soon as possible. This is totally because of two reason, first, prevent it from spreading and making the instructor to know the right thing.