Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation and are trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why? ۱٫ Reading about the places online

۲٫ Discussing them with someone you know who has visited both places

In the modern era, travel has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many people have always searched for ways of selecting the best destination. Some people may hold the view that searching on the internet is the best way of finding proper information. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that asking people who visite the destination have positive points than using the internet. I contend that searching on the internet is better than asking from a traveller. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, an important reason why finding information from word wide web is better than people is that people can find much information on the internet. To elaborate on my point, when a person searches a topic on the internet, many pages are opened. These pages show adequate information so that a person can find different information at the same time. Also, if they have questions, they can find answer all their question by searching on the net. I believe that searching on the net is time-consuming. People would find a lot of information such as distance between the cities, the weather condition, sightseeing, picture of a city and many other situations, by spending a few time. But, if people want to ask travellers, they may spend many times for finding people and then ask them questions.

Another reason is, if ask a question from people who travelled to the destination, they would not give correct information. To shed more light on this matter, individuals answer a question only from their viewpoints. In this situation, they consider their experience of travelling to the destination city. If they have a positive and pleaser memory, they would say a positive point of the city. But, if they have negative or demerits memories, they would say a negative point of the city. Therefore, people could not adequate reference for finding the correct information. In other words, when people try to find information from the net, they can analysis every viewpoint such as negative and positive views. As a result, they make the best decision about their travels.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I believe that it is better to find proper information is using the internet. The internet not only can save time but also can find many sources and site for choosing a better decision.