Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation and are trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why? ۱٫ Reading about the places online

۲٫ Discussing them with someone you know who has visited both places

In the modern era, a trip has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always sought ways to enhance travel situations. Some people may hold the view that the best ways for finding information about host city for tripe are asking from people who travelled to those cities. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that affiliation ways for getting information about the destination are using the internet and online data. I content that the internet has up-to-date information about places and it is the best way of giving information. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the internet supported all the positive and negative aspect of places. To elaborate on my point, the internet has many websites that supported all place that people want to travel to them. In this situation, some site writers try to writing positive aspect of places, and some others write drawback aspects of places. So, people can better make decision when they read all aspect of places. Furthermore, online information has a lot of pictures from cities, and people can better analysis of them. Most of these cities have some parts that people can write their experience of travelling to cities. Hence, viewers not only read information from the site but also read the opinion of travelers. However, if individuals only ask someone who travelled to places, they may speak only about their experience. In other words, they would have merits or demerits memories about places so that they could not transfer correct information.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the internet has a lot of information in one place. To shed more light on this matter, when people use the internet for finding and getting information, they have able to find all information about places such as pictures of the environment, sightseeing and many other places like these. Furthermore, travelers would read many sites at the same times, and gain a lot of information from places. In addition, some places have special parts that previous people did not visit them, so when people search on the internet they can find information from these places. Moreover, individuals find data about foods and souvenir of these cities.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reason leads us to the conclusion that the internet has more information than people. I believe that individuals not only find all the information about the positive and negative aspects of places but also find much information easily.