Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

In decades, we would always see or hear from older people, in television or in stories, to help people by any way you want. By the way,these days many charities established in all over the word to find people that need help, and organize the money that people give them to donate between these ones. Generally, I believe that giving money to people to start their own business is so beneficial for their future. I think this way for two main reasons, which are explained in the following section.

First of all, there is a famous proverb that said, teach him/her to catch fish instead of giving a fish. What does it mean? It means that if we give food or house to people in need, they never learn to catch money by their self, to have a job and income, because they used to give money or food for one day from people and it’s a simple way than working. For example, in Iran we see many work kids in ages between 5 to 10 that their parents forced them to go beggary, so they learned it since childhood that begging for money is easier than doing work. As the result, most of them don’t want to go to school and have a university degree, because know to earn money they don’t need any education.

Secondly, all of us without exception hear that sentence from older people, if you want to help a person help him/her to have a job because when someone start his/her own business, in first maybe didn’t have any thing but after a time by earning money he can have anything that desire.so having your own job better than getting money for a temporary time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that donating money to an organizations that gives money to people to start their own small business is better than giving food or house or medical cure. This is because people must learn to catch their own money instead of begging money for a time zone. From another point of view, if people start their own career after a short time they can get anything they want include food, money, house, and absolutely medical cure